MacPherson Real Estate Ltd.

MacPherson Real Estate Ltd. Profile

MacPherson Real Estate Ltd. is a property management company located in British Columbia.

+1 604-605-2534

5501 Kingsway #201, Burnaby, BC V5H 2G3


Visit Site

Business Hours

  • Monday: 9a.m.-5p.m.
  • Tuesday: 9a.m.-5p.m.
  • Wednesday: 9a.m.-5p.m.
  • Thursday: 9a.m.-5p.m.
  • Friday: 9a.m.-5p.m.
  • Saturday: Closed
  • Sunday: Closed

Review Highlights

Joyce Y

Non-responsive. I asked about my application and sent them a few emails. No one responded. Would’ve been nice if he gave me an update.

Matthew Thai

Great company. So far haven’t had any issues with this leasing agent. As a young adult living in the downtown area, they’ve been very professional as to dealing with appliance issues and very quick to answer any questions, basic or complicated. If you know you’re a good tenant and looking for a well developed landlord, I’d recommend Rob!

Craig H

Outstanding. Rob and team managed my rental property for over 10 years, and it was great. No issues at all the whole time, and they found quality tenants whenever it was available. I couldn’t say enough good things about them. All I had to do was watch the rent come into my account each month.

Taylor Jensen

Very poor bed side manner. Inconsiderate and straight up rude. Doesn’t listen to tenants even when involving serious matters. 10 out of 10 would not recommend…

Edit: to respond back to McPherson Real Estate.
I wasn’t going to go into detail but due to the response from Rob here we go. First off I have NEVER smoked inside any place I have rented, that is disgusting- I do not even smoke. We spent hours cleaning the unit even though there was a MOUSE infestation which was the reason we were leaving on short notice as my partner and I have health issues. We also have pets we were concerned about contracting disease. We didn’t thoroughly clean the cupboards as this was where the mice were residing. I did not write this review to say anything bad about my previous landlord. I wrote this review to discuss how Rob treats people. During our walkthrough he ignored me discussing leaks in the ceiling as well as mice feces in the cupboards. He is extremely arrogant and makes false claims. There was no reason they could of held onto my deposit as they unit was clean and in good condition minus the mice which was not our problem. It also took about 18 days to receive our deposit back. Beware of this company as I have heard they rent out filthy units. As you can tell it isn’t just me who has had terrible issues with this guy.